Last modified:
August 16 2017 14:54

Members

Name Position Email Phone
Emanuela Bianchi Postdoc (FWF) emanuela.bianchi(at)tuwien.ac.at +4315880113631
Benedikt Hartl PhD student (FWF) benedikt.hartl(at)tuwien.ac.at +4315880113631
Clemens Jochum PhD student (FWF) clemens.jochum(at)tuwien.ac.at +4315880113617
Gerhard Kahl Professor gerhard.kahl(at)tuwien.ac.at +4315880113632
Peter Kasperkovitz Professor kasperkovitz(at)tph.tuwien.ac.at +4315880113632
David Toneian PhD student (FWF) david.toneian(at)tuwien.ac.at +4315880113631
Susanne Wagner PhD student (TU DK) susanne.wagner(at)tuwien.ac.at +4315880113631

Former members

Name Position
Clara Abaurrea Master student
Moritz Antlanger PhD student (FWF)
Daniele Coslovich Postdoc (FWF)
Günther Doppelbauer Postdoc (FWF)
Maria Fernaud Postdoc (FWF)
Silvano Ferrari PhD student (FWF)
Julia Fornleitner PhD student (FWF)
Giannis Georgiou PhD student (EU)
Dieter Gottwald Postdoc (FWF)
Camille Jouvie Diploma Student
Ismene Kolovos Master student
Jan Kurzidim Postdoc (FWF)
Bianca Mladek PhD student (FWF)
Marta Montes Saralegui PhD student (EU/FWF)
Arash Nikoubashman Postdoc (EU)
Gernot Pauschenwein PhD student (FWF)
Ulf Rørbæk Pedersen Postdoc (EU)
Albert Reiner -
Elisabeth Schöll-Paschinger PhD student (FWF)
Dieter Schwanzer PhD student (FWF)
Monika Stipsitz Master student
Lukas Strauss Diploma Student
Panagiotis Theodorakis Postdoc (EU)
Andreas Tröster Postdoc (FWF)