Last modified:
August 16 2017 14:54

Dynamics of Soft Matter Systems

Lecturer: Sabine Klapp (Guest professor from the Technische Universitaet Berlin)

V0, 2 Semester hours, Winter Semester 2012
Course number: 136.024

Appointments:

Wed, 07.11.12, 14:00-16:00, SEM136
Fri, 09.11.12, 14:15-15:45, SEM136
Wed, 14.11.12, 14:15-15:45, SEM136
Thu, 15.11.12, 14:15-15:45, SEM136
Tue, 20.11.12, 14:15-15:45, SEM303
Wed, 21.11.12, 14:15-15:45, SEM136
Wed, 28.11.12, 14:15-15:45, SEM136
Thu, 29.11.12, 14:30-17:30, FH8
Mon, 03.12.12, 14:15-15:45, SEM136
Tue, 04.12.12, 14:15-15:45, SEM136 (Rescheduled)

Lecture notes:

Lectures 1 to 4 [notes]
Lectures 5 & 6 [notes] [slides]
Lectures 7 & 8 [notes] [slides]
Lectures 9 & 10 [notes] [slides]

Examination:

Contact: klapp(at)physik.tu-berlin.de